Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Rutherford Hill Winery

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford,CA

Live Music, Fine Wines, Good Times

Event Details

Let's kick up our heels and toast to this year's spectacular harvest with our 9th annual Barn Bash release party.  Enjoy a special selection of Rutherford Hill and Terlato Vineyards wines paired with authentic BBQ fare. Space is limited, reserve your tickets now!

 

Event location
Event location
Event Date & Time
Event Venue
Refund Policy

No Refunds

Other Events

Events from this organizer

Virtual Tasting with Winemaker Marisa Taylor

Rutherford Hill Winery

Virtual Tasting with Winemaker Marisa Taylor

Rutherford, CA

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:30 PM PST

Sold Out
"Sip & Paint!"  Arts in the Valley

Rutherford Hill Winery

"Sip & Paint!" Arts in the Valley

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:30 AM

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford Hill Winery

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:00 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM

Holiday on the Hill

Rutherford Hill Winery

Holiday on the Hill

Napa, CA

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00 PM

Buy Tickets to Trending Special Events

Other upcoming special events

30th Anniversary Celebration

Seavey

30th Anniversary Celebration

St. Helena, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 PM

Pinot and Paella

Robert Mondavi Winery

Pinot and Paella

Oakville, CA

Saturday, November 7, 2020 5:30 PM

Autumn Fête

Robert Mondavi Winery

Autumn Fête

Oakville, CA

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45 PM

Dinner under the Stars

Robert Mondavi Winery

Dinner under the Stars

Oakville, CA

Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:45 PM

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

CellarPass

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

Napa, CA

Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Comedian Maureen Langan - Charles Krug Winery

The Laugh Cellar

Comedian Maureen Langan - Charles Krug Winery

St. Helena, CA

Friday, April 17, 2020 7:00 PM

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Sterling Vineyards

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Calistoga, CA

Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:00 PM

St. Helena's Little Book of Big Experiences

St. Helena Chamber of Commerce

St. Helena's Little Book of Big Experiences

St. Helena, CA

Nov 1, 2019 - Mar 31, 2020

Community Concert: Nia Imani Franklin

Festival Napa Valley

Community Concert: Nia Imani Franklin

Napa, CA

Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Summer Solstice Dinner

Chimney Rock Winery

Summer Solstice Dinner

Napa, CA

Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:00 PM

I Block Release and Lobster Feed

Robert Mondavi Winery

I Block Release and Lobster Feed

Oakville, CA

Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:00 PM

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Napa Green

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Yountville, CA

Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:30 PM