Paws For A Cause
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

Provenance Vineyards

Paws For A Cause

Rutherford,CA

Join us in supporting our friends at Napa Humane who work tirelessly to promote the welfare of companion animals across our region. Bring your own pups, enjoy our fantastic patio and delight in a flight of our newest spring releases.

Event Details

Have Fun & Feel Good!

Join us in supporting our friends at Napa Humane who work tirelessly to promote the welfare of companion animals across our region.

We encourage you to bring your own pups and delight in a flight of our newest spring releases on our patio.

100% of your entrance ticket will be donated to Napa Humane.

Event location
Event location
Event Date & Time
Event Venue
Refund Policy

No Refunds

Other Events

Events from this organizer

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JUNE

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JUNE

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, June 28, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JULY

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JULY

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, July 19, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - AUGUST

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - AUGUST

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - SEPTEMBER

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - SEPTEMBER

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM

Fleet Week Wine Club Cruise

Provenance Vineyards

Fleet Week Wine Club Cruise

Alameda, CA

Saturday, October 10, 2020 12:15 PM

Buy Tickets to Trending Special Events

Other upcoming special events

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Napa Green

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Yountville, CA

Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:30 PM

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford Hill Winery

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:00 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM

Dinner under the Stars

Robert Mondavi Winery

Dinner under the Stars

Oakville, CA

Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:45 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Autumn Fête

Robert Mondavi Winery

Autumn Fête

Oakville, CA

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45 PM

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford Hill Winery

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM

Summer Solstice Dinner

Chimney Rock Winery

Summer Solstice Dinner

Napa, CA

Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:00 PM

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Sterling Vineyards

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Calistoga, CA

Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

CellarPass

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

Napa, CA

Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Pinot and Paella

Robert Mondavi Winery

Pinot and Paella

Oakville, CA

Saturday, November 7, 2020 5:30 PM

30th Anniversary Celebration

Seavey

30th Anniversary Celebration

St. Helena, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 PM