Chardonnay and Crab Feast
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Robert Mondavi Winery

Chardonnay and Crab Feast

Oakville,CA

Join us for a fresh Dungeness Crab Feast!

Event Details

Chardonnay and Crab Feast
Date: Saturday, February 22
Time: 6:00 PM 

It’s Dungeness Crab season in Northern California and we’re in the mood for a party! Join us for the quintessential pairing of Robert Mondavi Winery’s finest white wines with these savory swimmers. Our menu includes fresh Dungeness crab, prawns, mussels, potatoes, winter vegetables, and fresh sourdough bread and features our award-winning Reserve Chardonnay. After dinner, enjoy live music and our signature dessert buffet. 

 Dress:  Wine country casual.  Assigned dinner seating inside our Vineyard Room.

Please note:  Ticket purchases are non-refundable

Event location
Event location
Event Date & Time
Event Venue
Refund Policy

No Refunds

Other Events

Events from this organizer

Dinner under the Stars

Robert Mondavi Winery

Dinner under the Stars

Oakville, CA

Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:45 PM

Autumn Fête

Robert Mondavi Winery

Autumn Fête

Oakville, CA

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45 PM

Pinot and Paella

Robert Mondavi Winery

Pinot and Paella

Oakville, CA

Saturday, November 7, 2020 5:30 PM

Buy Tickets to Trending Special Events

Other upcoming special events

Community Concert: Nia Imani Franklin

Festival Napa Valley

Community Concert: Nia Imani Franklin

Napa, CA

Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 PM

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Sterling Vineyards

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Calistoga, CA

Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:00 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Holiday on the Hill

Rutherford Hill Winery

Holiday on the Hill

Napa, CA

Sunday, December 6, 2020 1:00 PM

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford Hill Winery

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:00 PM

Virtual Tasting with Winemaker Marisa Taylor

Rutherford Hill Winery

Virtual Tasting with Winemaker Marisa Taylor

Rutherford, CA

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:30 PM PST

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

CellarPass

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

Napa, CA

Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Summer Solstice Dinner

Chimney Rock Winery

Summer Solstice Dinner

Napa, CA

Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:00 PM

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford Hill Winery

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM

30th Anniversary Celebration

Seavey

30th Anniversary Celebration

St. Helena, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 PM

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Napa Green

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Yountville, CA

Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:30 PM