Sunday FunDay on the Patio - SEPTEMBER
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - SEPTEMBER

Rutherford,CA

Join us on our beloved winery patio for nibbles and wine along with vineyard views this summer on one Sunday of every month in June through September.

Event Details

Join us as we share delicious seasonal bites on our beloved winery patio. Enjoy vineyard views along with a super special summer flight of wines as part of our limited summer series on the last Sunday of every month through September. More details to come!

Event location
Event location
Event Date & Time
Event Venue
Refund Policy

No Refunds

Other Events

Events from this organizer

Paws For A Cause

Provenance Vineyards

Paws For A Cause

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, June 14, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JUNE

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JUNE

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, June 28, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JULY

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - JULY

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, July 19, 2020 11:00 AM

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - AUGUST

Provenance Vineyards

Sunday FunDay on the Patio - AUGUST

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:00 AM

Fleet Week Wine Club Cruise

Provenance Vineyards

Fleet Week Wine Club Cruise

Alameda, CA

Saturday, October 10, 2020 12:15 PM

Buy Tickets to Trending Special Events

Other upcoming special events

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

CellarPass

Napa Valley Winter Music Series - Dueling Pianos | POSTPONED DATE TBD

Napa, CA

Friday, April 17, 2020 6:00 PM

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Sterling Vineyards

Fiesta Celebration Club Pickup Party

Calistoga, CA

Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford Hill Winery

Wine Club Reception

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, May 17, 2020 1:00 PM

Dinner under the Stars

Robert Mondavi Winery

Dinner under the Stars

Oakville, CA

Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:45 PM

Pinot and Paella

Robert Mondavi Winery

Pinot and Paella

Oakville, CA

Saturday, November 7, 2020 5:30 PM

30th Anniversary Celebration

Seavey

30th Anniversary Celebration

St. Helena, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 PM

Summer Solstice Dinner

Chimney Rock Winery

Summer Solstice Dinner

Napa, CA

Saturday, June 20, 2020 6:00 PM

Autumn Fête

Robert Mondavi Winery

Autumn Fête

Oakville, CA

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:45 PM

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Napa Green

‘Rosé & Bubbles Spring Soirée’

Yountville, CA

Saturday, June 13, 2020 2:30 PM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford Hill Winery

Rutherford Hill's 9th Annual Barn Bash-

Rutherford, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 AM

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford Hill Winery

#MerlotMe Portfolio Tasting

Rutherford, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020 2:00 PM