Truffle Making Class
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Truffle Making Class

Grapevine,TX

Sign up today for a Sunday afternoon making your very own chocolate truffles paired with Messina Hof wines!

Event Details

TRUFFLE MAKING CLASS
Make your own truffles with Dr. Sue's Chocolate!
Sunday
, March 29, 2020
1:00PM-3:00PM
 

Messina Hof Grapevine is excited to welcome back chocolatier, Dr. Sue Williams with Dr. Sue’s Chocolates in Grapevine! Sign up today for a Sunday afternoon making your very own chocolate truffles paired with Messina Hof wines. After the class, take home your hand-made truffles!

Event location
Event location
Event Date & Time
Event Venue
Refund Policy

No Refunds

Other Events

Events from this organizer

Sold Out
Murder at the Deadwood Saloon Murder Mystery Dinner
Mar 7

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Murder at the Deadwood Saloon Murder Mystery Dinner

Grapevine, TX

Saturday, Mar 7, 7PM

Murder at the Deadwood Saloon Murder Mystery Dinner
Mar 14

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Murder at the Deadwood Saloon Murder Mystery Dinner

Grapevine, TX

Saturday, Mar 14, 7PM

Easter Sunday Brunch
Apr 12

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Easter Sunday Brunch

Grapevine, TX

Sunday, Apr 12, 11AM

Mother's Day Brunch
May 10

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Mother's Day Brunch

Grapevine, TX

Sunday, May 10, 11AM

Father's Day BBQ Brunch
Jun 21

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Father's Day BBQ Brunch

Grapevine, TX

Sunday, Jun 21, 12PM

Cruising for Murder Mystery Party
Jul 11

Messina Hof Grapevine Winery

Cruising for Murder Mystery Party

Grapevine, TX

Saturday, Jul 11, 7PM

Buy Tickets to Trending Special Events

Other upcoming special events

Cooking Party with the Chef: Summer Fare
Jun 21

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Summer Fare

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Jun 21, 1PM

Clue Murder Mystery Dinner
Jun 6

Messina Hof Estate Winery and Resort

Clue Murder Mystery Dinner

Bryan, TX

Saturday, Jun 6, 7PM

Cooking Party with the Chef: Cooking Out
Jul 19

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Cooking Out

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Jul 19, 1PM

Cooking Party with the Chef: Gulf Coast Seafood
Sep 20

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Gulf Coast Seafood

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Sep 20, 1PM

Sold Out
Cooking Party with the Chef: Gulf Coast Seafood
Mar 15

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Gulf Coast Seafood

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Mar 15, 1PM

Cooking Party with the Chef: Wild Game
May 17

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Wild Game

Bryan, TX

Sunday, May 17, 1PM

Wine and Roses Festival Weekend
May 2

Messina Hof Estate Winery and Resort

Wine and Roses Festival Weekend

Bryan, TX

Saturday, May 2, 11AM

Outdoor BBQ
Apr 26

Messina Hof Estate Winery and Resort

Outdoor BBQ

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Apr 26, 7:30PM

Spring Wine Release: Culinary Experience
May 1

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Spring Wine Release: Culinary Experience

Bryan, TX

Friday, May 1, 7:30PM

Cooking Party with the Chef: Wrapped Foods
Aug 16

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: Wrapped Foods

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Aug 16, 1PM

Cooking Party with the Chef: French Cuisine
Apr 19

Messina Hof Winery and Resort

Cooking Party with the Chef: French Cuisine

Bryan, TX

Sunday, Apr 19, 1PM

Horror at Homecoming!
Oct 24

Messina Hof Estate Winery and Resort

Horror at Homecoming!

Bryan, TX

Saturday, Oct 24, 7PM