Helwig Winery

Upcoming events

Sold Out
Helwig@Dusk presents Wasted Space Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Wasted Space

Plymouth, CA

Friday, May 21, 2021 5:00 PM

Sold Out
Helwig@Dusk presents Momma T & Shaky Ground Band Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Momma T & Shaky Ground Band

Plymouth, CA

Friday, May 28, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The NoBS Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The NoBS

Plymouth, CA

Friday, June 4, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Rhythm Vandals Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Rhythm Vandals

Plymouth, CA

Friday, June 11, 2021 5:00 PM

Local Industry Night @ Helwig Winery Img

Helwig Winery

Local Industry Night @ Helwig Winery

Plymouth, CA

Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The B-Side Band Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The B-Side Band

Plymouth, CA

Friday, June 18, 2021 5:00 PM

Sold Out
Helwig@Dusk presents After Dark Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents After Dark

Plymouth, CA

Friday, June 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Jax Hammer Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Jax Hammer

Plymouth, CA

Friday, July 2, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Rusty Rockers Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Rusty Rockers

Plymouth, CA

Friday, July 9, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Cartunes Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Cartunes

Plymouth, CA

Friday, July 16, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Neon Moon Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Neon Moon

Plymouth, CA

Friday, July 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Tony Quinn Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Tony Quinn

Plymouth, CA

Friday, July 30, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Fabulous Liars Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Fabulous Liars

Plymouth, CA

Friday, August 6, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Bongo Furys Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Bongo Furys

Plymouth, CA

Friday, August 13, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Why Nots Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Why Nots

Plymouth, CA

Friday, August 20, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig Winery Concert Series presents Blood, Sweat & Tears Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig Winery Concert Series presents Blood, Sweat & Tears

Plymouth, CA

Saturday, August 21, 2021 6:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents The Stance Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents The Stance

Plymouth, CA

Friday, August 27, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Derek Fresquez & Cuttin the Chord Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Derek Fresquez & Cuttin the Chord

Plymouth, CA

Friday, September 3, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Vino Banditos Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Vino Banditos

Plymouth, CA

Friday, September 10, 2021 5:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Keep On Truckin' Band Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Keep On Truckin' Band

Plymouth, CA

Friday, September 17, 2021 5:00 PM

NEW DATE:Helwig Winery Concert Series presents Starship feat. Mickey Thomas Img

Helwig Winery

NEW DATE:Helwig Winery Concert Series presents Starship feat. Mickey Thomas

Plymouth, CA

Saturday, September 18, 2021 6:00 PM

Helwig@Dusk presents Wasted Space Img

Helwig Winery

Helwig@Dusk presents Wasted Space

Plymouth, CA

Friday, September 24, 2021 5:00 PM