Testarossa Winery
TU- Wine Basics 2/11 at 6pm

Testarossa Winery

TU- Wine Basics 2/11 at 6pm

Los Gatos, CA

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 10/14/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 10/14/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 10/7/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 10/7/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 9/30/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 9/30/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 9/23/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 9/23/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Chardonnay Tour of California 8/5/2018

Testarossa Winery

Chardonnay Tour of California 8/5/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sold Out
Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 7/29/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting- 7/29/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, July 29, 2018

How Does Chardonnay Age? Chardonnay Vertical Tasting 7/22/2018

Testarossa Winery

How Does Chardonnay Age? Chardonnay Vertical Tasting 7/22/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Chardonnay Tour of California 7/15/2018

Testarossa Winery

Chardonnay Tour of California 7/15/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sold Out
Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting 7/8/2018

Testarossa Winery

Doctor's Vineyard Pinot Noir Horizontal Clonal Tasting 7/8/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, July 8, 2018

How Does Chardonnay Age? Chardonnay Vertical Tasting 7/1/2018

Testarossa Winery

How Does Chardonnay Age? Chardonnay Vertical Tasting 7/1/2018

Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, July 1, 2018