The Meritage Resort and Spa
Fit & Focused for 2021

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Fit & Focused for 2021

Napa, CA

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Kickboxing Kick-off to 2021

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Kickboxing Kick-off to 2021

Napa, CA

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard  Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Wellness Wednesday: Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesday: Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesday: Vineyard Yoga Hike

Napa, CA

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

A Journey of Self Discovery and Creation for 2021

The Meritage Resort and Spa

A Journey of Self Discovery and Creation for 2021

Napa, CA

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Howl-oween Yoga: Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Howl-oween Yoga: Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Sold Out
Sacred Journey to the Great Cave of your Heart

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Sacred Journey to the Great Cave of your Heart

Napa, CA

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Under the Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Under the Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sold Out
Sound Healing

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Sound Healing

Napa, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Vineyard Vinyasa

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Vineyard Vinyasa

Napa, CA

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Sold Out
Full Moon Drum Circle Ceremony

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Full Moon Drum Circle Ceremony

Napa, CA

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Vineyard Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Rooftop Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Rooftop Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wellness Wednesdays: Candlelight Yoga

The Meritage Resort and Spa

Wellness Wednesdays: Candlelight Yoga

Napa, CA

Wednesday, July 8, 2020