Vezer Family Vineyard

Upcoming events

POSTPONED - Wine & Live Music Event - 5 O'Clock Somewhere

Vezer Family Vineyard

POSTPONED - Wine & Live Music Event - 5 O'Clock Somewhere

Fairfield, CA

Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:30 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series -Rhythm Method 4

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series -Rhythm Method 4

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020 5:30 PM

Country Western Wine Club Pick-Up Party

Vezer Family Vineyard

Country Western Wine Club Pick-Up Party

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, May 30, 2020 6:00 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Maroon Vibes

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Maroon Vibes

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:30 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Fleetwood Mask

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Fleetwood Mask

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:30 PM

Havana Nights Wine Club Pick-Up Party

Vezer Family Vineyard

Havana Nights Wine Club Pick-Up Party

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:00 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series Faithfully Live Journey Tribute

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series Faithfully Live Journey Tribute

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:30 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - The Women of Rock by Linda Maze

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - The Women of Rock by Linda Maze

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, August 8, 2020 5:30 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Boys of Summer

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Boys of Summer

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, August 29, 2020 5:30 PM

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Chicago Tribute

Vezer Family Vineyard

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Chicago Tribute

Fairfield, CA

Saturday, September 26, 2020 5:30 PM