Vista Collina Resort
Tree Lighting Ceremony Img

Vista Collina Resort

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Napa, CA

Friday, November 26, 2021

Thanksgiving To-Go Meal Img

Vista Collina Resort

Thanksgiving To-Go Meal

Napa, CA

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Share The Joy Img

Vista Collina Resort

Share The Joy

Napa, CA

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Family Fall Fest Img

Vista Collina Resort

Family Fall Fest

Napa, CA

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Wine Bottle Pre-Orders for Wine Country Comedy Img

Vista Collina Resort

Wine Bottle Pre-Orders for Wine Country Comedy

Napa, CA

Friday, October 8, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Lobster Feed Img

Vista Collina Resort

Lobster Feed

Napa, CA

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Food Pre-Orders for Laughs in the Vineyards Guests Img

Vista Collina Resort

Food Pre-Orders for Laughs in the Vineyards Guests

Napa, CA

Friday, July 16, 2021

Sold Out
Red, White & Rosé Img

Vista Collina Resort

Red, White & Rosé

Napa, CA

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sold Out
Father's Day on The Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Father's Day on The Lawn

Napa, CA

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sold Out
Superhero Snack Attack Img

Vista Collina Resort

Superhero Snack Attack

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Sold Out
Mommy & Me Princess Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sold Out
Superhero Snack Attack Img

Vista Collina Resort

Superhero Snack Attack

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Sold Out
Mommy & Me Princess Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Sold Out
Superhero Snack Attack Img

Vista Collina Resort

Superhero Snack Attack

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Sold Out
Mommy & Me Princess Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Napa, CA

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sold Out
Superhero Snack Attack Img

Vista Collina Resort

Superhero Snack Attack

Napa, CA

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Easter Kids' Cookie Decorating Img

Vista Collina Resort

Easter Kids' Cookie Decorating

Napa, CA

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sold Out
Valentine's Tea - SOLD OUT Img

Vista Collina Resort

Valentine's Tea - SOLD OUT

Napa, CA

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sold Out
Valentine’s Kids' Cookie Decorating Img

Vista Collina Resort

Valentine’s Kids' Cookie Decorating

Napa, CA

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Valentine's Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Valentine's Tea

Napa, CA

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Valentine’s Kids' Cookie Decorating Img

Vista Collina Resort

Valentine’s Kids' Cookie Decorating

Napa, CA

Saturday, February 6, 2021

New Year's Day Brunch To-Go Meal Img

Vista Collina Resort

New Year's Day Brunch To-Go Meal

Napa, CA

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Eve To-Go Meal Img

Vista Collina Resort

New Year's Eve To-Go Meal

Napa, CA

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Christmas Day To-Go Meal Img

Vista Collina Resort

Christmas Day To-Go Meal

Napa, CA

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Eve To-Go Meal Img

Vista Collina Resort

Christmas Eve To-Go Meal

Napa, CA

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Royal Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Royal Tea

Napa, CA

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Tinsel Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Tinsel Tea

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Royal Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Royal Tea

Napa, CA

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Tinsel Tea Img

Vista Collina Resort

Tinsel Tea

Napa, CA

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, August 21, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Lobster Feed Img

Vista Collina Resort

Lobster Feed

Napa, CA

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Lobster Feed - Tasting Rooms Tickets Img

Vista Collina Resort

Lobster Feed - Tasting Rooms Tickets

Napa, CA

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, August 14, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, August 7, 2020

Sold Out
Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, July 31, 2020

National Ice Cream Sandwich Day Img

Vista Collina Resort

National Ice Cream Sandwich Day

Napa, CA

Sunday, August 2, 2020

National Ice Cream Sandwich Day Img

Vista Collina Resort

National Ice Cream Sandwich Day

Napa, CA

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, July 24, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, July 17, 2020

Artisan Market Img

Vista Collina Resort

Artisan Market

Napa, CA

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, July 10, 2020

Trivia Tuesdays Img

Vista Collina Resort

Trivia Tuesdays

Napa, CA

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Live on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Live on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, July 3, 2020

Red, White & Rosé Img

Vista Collina Resort

Red, White & Rosé

Napa, CA

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Food Truck on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Food Truck on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, June 26, 2020

Food Truck on the Lawn Img

Vista Collina Resort

Food Truck on the Lawn

Napa, CA

Friday, June 19, 2020

Hawaiian Flavors Virtual Cooking Class Img

Ko'a Kea Hotel & Resort

Hawaiian Flavors Virtual Cooking Class

Koloa, HI

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Memorial Day Special: Ribs & Trinitas El Dorado Zinfandel Img

Vista Collina Resort

Memorial Day Special: Ribs & Trinitas El Dorado Zinfandel

Napa, CA

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Napa Valley Inspired Keto Virtual Cooking Class Img

Vista Collina Resort

Napa Valley Inspired Keto Virtual Cooking Class

Napa, CA

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Fool-Proof Mother's Day Virtual Cooking Class Img

Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa

Fool-Proof Mother's Day Virtual Cooking Class

San Diego, CA

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Beach Grilling Virtual Cooking Class Img

Paséa Hotel & Spa

Beach Grilling Virtual Cooking Class

Huntington Beach, CA

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Easter Brunch Virtual Cooking Class Img

Vista Collina Resort

Easter Brunch Virtual Cooking Class

Napa, CA

Saturday, April 11, 2020